ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Alfred Durham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Alfred Durham?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

The best of the best

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Dr Durham has treated me with the greatest care and respect. A knee replacement of an old knee replacement and will be the surgeon for my upcoming shoulder surgery. I have complete faith in him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Wonderful Doctor

Posted on November 5th, 2016

DR. DURHAM is a great doctor and person.What makes him a great doctor is because he cares about his patients well being. I went to see Dr. Durham about my knee hurting and he made me feel better, did x-rays to find out what was wrong and once he had the x-rays back explained what I had to do to get ready for my knee replacement. Dr . Durham explained why I needed to have my knee replaced and we very caring. I would recommend Dr. Durham to my family and friends. And I am proof Dr. Durham truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

I found Dr Durham to be an excellent professional. He was very thorough and patient and explained his diagnosis clearly. I was extremely please and felt well=cared for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2015

I have had two knee replacement surgeries by Dr. Alfred Durham. I found him to be very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Alfred Durham to anyone who needs knee replacement surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr. and Staff

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Dr. Durham answers all my questions and is never in a rush. He and his staff are always courteous. Calls are returned same day and I have never had any problem getting an appointment. He has done two surgeries on me and I have recommended him to friends..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Medical Care

Posted on December 6th, 2015

I was greeted promptly and courteously. My problem was diagnosed promptly and treated satisfactorily. We couldn't have a more efficient or thorough visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2013

Dr. Durham is the finest doctor my wife, a retired RN, and I have ever met. His staff is second to none.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Alfred Durham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, VA.