ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alfred Rodriguez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.6
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfred Rodriguez?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

I could not ask for a better doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Very good doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor & Staff

Posted on May 9th, 2015

So grateful we found him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

Couldn't say enough good things about Dr. Rodruguez. Definitely highly recommend him. Excellent staff too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on November 21st, 2010

This doctor, nurses, and staff run a professional office. As far as training comments experience beats that any day. Plus highly doubt those comments. He will educate you on the process and feel not so in the dark. Top stress to go through and these people will help during this time. Know tons of doc both personally and as a patient. You won't be disappointed . Good luck to you. :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Terrific Staff

Posted on October 10th, 2010

Dr. Rodriquez was very helpful, but his wonderful staff, especially Linda, made the entire experience a very positive one. Very organized office and very caring team. Infertility is such a difficult time, but they work hard to get results and encourage you during the process.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2010

Excellent experience!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Infertility Doc!

Posted on June 22nd, 2010

We saw several doctors before our appointment with Dr. Rodriguez.From the moment we walked in the door,our entire experience was positive.He really listened to our concerns and we left feeling there was hope for us to have a family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid this doctor!

Posted on September 15th, 2009

I went to see Dr. Rodriguez. He seemed disinterested in what I had to say. When I did some research on him, I found out he did not even do training in infertility! Go to someone else who did the training! I went to someone else and got pregnant!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on January 7th, 2009

Dr. Rodriquez got me pregnant wit my first daughter 5 years ago and I am back to see him again. I would go to NO ONE else because his bedside manner, professionalism of him and his staff is unsurpassed by anyone. He is the best doc in town.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not for me

Posted on December 1st, 2008

Dr. Al did not do extra training to become a infertility doctor. He is just an obgyn. I went with someone better qualified.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alfred Rodriguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.