ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alfred Trufelli Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfred Trufelli Jr?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Dr Trufelli has been my ObGyn for over 30 years, He has the greatest bedside manner, and always takes the time to address my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

He delivered my daughter 30 years ago. He is a lovely, knowledgeable doctor. I have only the highest praise for him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2012

Dr. Trufelli is very professional and caring. A great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 6th, 2012

I have been is patient for 25 years..he is caring and speaks to you in terms you can understand...he delivered my two children and I was very happy with the way he treated me and my family. He is everything you want in a doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2010

Dr Trufelli is a fantastic doctor! He is extremely knowledgeable and is willing to spend time explaining things to me while keeping ii easy to understand. Additionally he shows great concern for my questions and fears. I have never felt any real discomfort during any of my exams. He has great follow up and calls personally with exam results. He and his staff have always been extremely courteous. I totally respect him and would recommend him completely and without hesitation!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alfred Trufelli Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.