ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alfredo Hernandez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.6
  • 23
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfredo Hernandez?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

I felt very y comfortable, safe, the facility was extremely clean. The physician and the nurses took enough time to explain what to expect and to my recovery. It was an excellent experience and I will use this facility and this doctor in the future.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

The facility was very efficient, everyone was exceptionally courteous and friendly and provided explanations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Everything worked well, nurses were very nice and professional, the place was spotless, i was well take care of.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Hernandez and his assistant and I am very happy with their service. They spend time with you and are very knowledgeable. Great staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

I recommend Galloway Surgery Center, and specially Dr. Alfredo J. Hernandez, MD, FACG, Board Certify Gastroenterology and Board Certify Internal Medicine from Gastro Health, PL, www.gastrohealth.com: 1) No waiting time. 2) Courteous listening. 3) Professionalism in every aspect from the first visit to the performing of the procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Excellent profesionals. great experiencia

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Everyone one at your facility was professional, experienced, empathetic, I would recommend obviously my doctor but additionally your staff and facility to everyone. I thank you all for your care,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wait Times at Surgical Center

Posted on June 13th, 2013

When I arrived for my appointment, which was set in advance, I was told that patients are seen on a, "first come, first served" basis. Why, then, have a set appointment time? As a diligent patient, I arrived 25 minutes ahead of schedule, only to wait; then wait some more. Had I been informed of this policy during my consultation, I would have arrived hours ahead of my so-called "appointment." We all know that waiting at a physician's office is routine, but this policy seems a bit third-world. Seriously?

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr

Posted on January 26th, 2012

He has been treating my wife and always has been very professional.He performed a PEG install in her that has keep her alive.Thank you! Dr Hernandez

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Monica Garcia

Posted on August 29th, 2011

Dr. Hernandez was the best doctor I have seen in a long time. He took his time with me and made me feel that he really cared. His diagnosis was something that no other doctor was able to find and now I am finally feeling better, thanks to him. The wait for an appointment was definitely worth it. I recommend Dr. Hernandez to everyone now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very bad office performance

Posted on June 10th, 2011

Dr. Herandez's office send my tests to a laboratory that is not under my health insurance; as a result of this I have a balance of 1,000.00 dollars that was totally unnecessary and preventable. they did not cared about me as a patient. I chose him as my doctor, and gave him my confidence. I am really disappointed and frustated

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2011

Horrible office staff and wait times.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alfredo Hernandez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.