The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Algird Mameniskis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Algird Mameniskis?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Best of Philly

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Dr. M . Was the best, I've had several procedures with him IE: lower eyes , Rhinoplasty, lipo four times in different areas. He was excellent, to the extent that I am traveling to Chicago from Philadelphia(where I had my other procedures) to have a full face lift . I wouldn't trust anyone else with my face. By the way I shave my head daily & I trust him that I won't have any scares😀😀 stay tuned for before & after pictures

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Great Dr, friendly staff, clean facilities and a great outcome for my breast augmentation. Would recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lost

Posted on February 1st, 2011

Had surgery,he did a great job. Everything was great until 3wks post op. Had a one week post op appointment and when it was time for me to follow up 2 weeks later his office moved. From that point forward it seems as if he has fallen off the face of the earth. His staff did not bother to contact me to give me new contact information. He gave me a number to contact him personally. I left a few messages and received no call back. He seemed really caring. I am very disappointed. No forwarding address or telephone number. Its been a whole month now. I do not know whether to blame him or his unprofessional office staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great, professional surgeon.

Posted on June 29th, 2010

When I came into the office I was very sensitive. I felt awkward being there but Dr Mameniskis and his staff made me feel welcome. I will recomend him to friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Algird Mameniskis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.