The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Almudallal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 20
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Almudallal?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

I have had strokes. also he did an EMG on me. I had carpel tunnel and bursitis. I was sent to IWO Doctor Patel did my surgery and gave me a shot

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Put me at ease

Posted on September 21st, 2013

I had to have an EMG/NCV study. I was not at all excited because I had heard the horror stories of how painful it was. Dr Almudallal immediately put me at ease, and explained the procedure thoroughly. It was uncomfortable at times but not near as bad as I expected.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2012

Staff was extremely friendly as was Dr. Almudallal. I really enjoyed speaking with him and he was very imformative in telling me what to expect and what his findings were.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 20th, 2012

Dr. Almudallal diagnosed me with Guillain Barre and quickly sent me to the hospital for treatment! This quick action was so crucial in my recovery.We followed up with an appointment at Cleveland Clinic and they said that Dr. Almudallal did everything that could have been done! Highly recommend this doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2009

Very passionate about his patiens care. Always available when i needed him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Almudallal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lima, OH.