The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Etemadian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Etemadian?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Concerned for the individual to an exceptional degree.

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Came through for us in an awkward situation. Always friendly and professional. Care for the patient is evident from our first contact (which was in the emergency room).

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Very kind and caring. He took as much time as we needed to understand his diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing bedside manner!

Posted on April 17th, 2013

I am a patient of Dr. Etemadians assistant Dr. Padilla whom is amazing. I needed to have a cyst removed from my back and the office said Dr. E would have to do it. I had never met him before. When he walked in the room for my appointment, I immediately felt at ease. His presence and his whole demeanor was so comforting. I was nervous to have this procedure done and he really made me feel so comfortable. He was concerned the entire time about my comfort level. I needed to return two more times for a follow up to make sure it was healing properly and I received the same amazing bedside manner. All the staff that I had interaction with are really just as kind. I would recommend Dr. E to anyone, you will not be disappointed!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disapointed

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

Dr. Etemadian misdiagnosed a common medical condition - shingles. His office staff provided incorrect information and did not know how to properly take blood pressure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR EVER...

Posted on February 3rd, 2010

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR ETEMADIAN'S FOR OVER 7 YEARS AND HAVE HAD WONDERFUL CARE FROM HIM AND HIS STAFF. HE HAS MADE EVERY VISIT PLEASANT, FAST, AND ALWAYS FIXES ME WHEN I'M REALLY SICK. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WHO IS IN NEED OF A WONDERFUL CARING PHYSICIAN. HE IS THE BEST IN MY OPINION..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2009

there always there when you need them and the staff is the greatest people to listen.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Etemadian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chino, CA.