The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Jafarian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 33
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Jafarian?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Dr.Jafarian is our family Doctor for more than 20yrs.He is the best doctor . Very compassionate .He is of course a gifted doctor.I am wishing him all the best in his future endurance!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Dr.Jafarian is the Best Best!!!: Thank you doctor Jafarian for your service advice and knowledge in diabetes.Your are a very good man.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on May 26th, 2015

I have been seeing Doctor Jafarian since I was a teenager he is a awesome Doctor he has a passion for helping individuals get healthy he is amazing because his compassion is shown through the care he rendures to each patient :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disapointing

Posted on January 31st, 2012

I have a great insurance and this Doctor never mentioned to me that he uses another lab differente from the the one my insurance covers. Today i have bills over $400 for services done last year. He should tell his patients that he uses a lab not covered by their insurance.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best in Dallas/Mesquite

Posted on April 15th, 2011

Dr J. is caring and takes time with his patients and uses every available resource to diagnose patient's problems/concerns.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Jafarian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesquite, TX.