The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Reza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Reza?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Do not use this greedy doctor!

Posted on January 9th, 2017

This doctor is rude and obnoxious. His ego is too big for his own good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A conscious doctor

Posted on September 6th, 2013

You would be lucky if someone like Dr. Reza becomes your doctor. Welfare of patients is his number one priority. He listens very carefully to what I said. I could see that. Excellent bedside manner! Very caring doctor. Very good guy who you want to invite for dinner.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Cardiologist Ever!!!!

Posted on August 2nd, 2013

Bedside manner awesome! The best Cardiologist I have ever had!!! Would recommend him to anyone!!! He is simply the best!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!

Posted on May 26th, 2013

Very kind and a nice doctor. He explains things so simple that anyone would understand him. Without any doubt, I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor EVER

Posted on August 18th, 2012

Doctor Reza is one of the best doctor I have ever had a pleasure to meet. He is caring and kind. He just does not prescribe testing as many other doctors do. he has a broad and depth knowledge and skill in different area of medicine. More specifically he is skillful in kidney and heart diseases.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bedside Manner

Posted on July 12th, 2012

Great doctor with great bedside manner. You would be delighted to have him as your doctor. Two tumps up!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Manner

Posted on July 11th, 2012

A nice guy who makes very comfortable. Dr Reza Listens very carefully to what I said. He seems very caring and knowledgeable doctor. I highly recommend him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on July 10th, 2012

very caring and confident doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2010

excellent and caring doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Reza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Turlock, CA.