ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alice Adee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alice Adee?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

I have been to see Dr. Adee for the past several years. I have always found her to be courteous and accurate in her decisions regarding my health. She has been awesome and I have sent several friends over to see her and they also have had great experiences.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on January 21st, 2013

I went to this doctor 11 months ago and got filler in my eye trough region-- during the procedure she hit either a large vein or artery. I have now developed a blocked vascular system and my eye has become sunken and is still black almost a year later. She has taken no responsibility and has down played it the entire time. The other person I went with had her under eyes later and it blistered and scarred her. Again, Alice took no responsibility and actually sent her a bill. Spend the extra dollar and go to someone who knows what they are doing-- disfigured on Maui. I could have become blind from what she did--now I am just disfigured with a small sunken eye. The assistant on Maui actually wrote to me and said that she used the information I gathered about what to do and not to do (prior and after procedure) to make their brochure.....really....I am not even in the medical field auwe.....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

what a rip off

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

dr adee frose off 9 spots on my bodyand charged my insurance co. for 15.$540.00and only four spots were gone after hertreatment. The office never called againafter a 6 mth return required visit. If you read this it is only my personal experience. .

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2010

Thorough, honest & caring. Treats all aptients with respect. She brings here family doctor background to her current practice of surgery and skins care. And her office is beatiful and healing. The waiting are is on an outside lanai in a beautiful garden. Sometimes not enough parking but you can park on the street in front.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2009

Dr Adee is great! No complaints. She,as well as Tracey are compassionate and caring.As a female physician, it makes a huge difference on the comfort level.I've been referred to a male dermatologist and was not happy. Virtually,it was an in and out kind of visit.Dr Adee's treatments and products are fantastic. Of course,patience & personal diligence plays an important part to the results you wish you achieve.I have recommended Dr. Adee to a family member, who is currently being treated by Dr. Adee and Tracey.I am very pleased with my overall treatments and recommend Dr. Adee to anyone who seeks personal, professional, and quality attention.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alice Adee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hilo, HI.