The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alicia Franco-Imperial Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alicia Franco-Imperial?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Caring and wonderful!

Posted on August 8th, 2014

Very open and good listener! She is a sweet physician with a great staff! You can call her anytime!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2013

Dr. Imperial and her staff do an amazing job. My daughters have been her patients for 10 years. She is thorough, she won't hesitate to send you on to a specialist if needed- and I have had to call her cell phone at 11:30 pm and she gladly took my call and gave me the advice and care I needed. She is a wonderful physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT!!!!

Posted on April 15th, 2011

Dr. Franco-Imperial is a very good doctor and the staff are good as well. I have never had any problems with anyone at that office, in fact they go over and beyond for my family. Anyone who says that they are not good or caring are crazy. Fraud NO, I don't think so.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2010

Dr Imperial is a great doctor with a great caring staff. My kids and I love all of them in the office. I tell everyone with kids to go there because my kids get great "professional" care.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2010

Dr. Imperial is a very caring doctor. My kids have been going to her for over three years now. They absolutely love her!I recommend her highly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr is OK, Staff is AWFUL

Posted on May 6th, 2010

Dr. Imperial is a mediocre doctor, you'll get care, that's about all I can say about that. Her staff and billing practices are a COMPLETELY different story. The staff is unfriendly and unprofessional. Their billing practices border on fraud. My insurance company has been billed for care my son didn't receive. When asked about it, the response was very vague and they didn't do anything about it. Additionally, they overcharged the insurance company.I would not recommend this dr or office to anyone.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alicia Franco-Imperial is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.