ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alicia Knight-Debrady Is this you?

Filter Reviews

85 Ratings • 26 Comments

4.6
  • 73
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alicia Knight-Debrady?

Showing 12 of 85 Ratings

Excellent care

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Dr. Knight-DeBrady has been my doctor for over 7 years. She delivered my two girls. Her expertise, care, and professionalism is unparalleled. I'm pregnant wI think my third and although I moved quite some distance from her office, I wouldn't think of any other ob/gyn other than Dr. DeBrady.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Dr. Knight is the most amazing professional Doctor I have ever visited.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Dr knight debrady is the best. Love her. Totally trustworthy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Obgyn!

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Wonderful doctor! Very knowledgeable. She's been my obgyn for 4 years! Love her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2014

She is bipolar, forgetful and was way too BUSY for me. Every appointment she would repeat the same things over again and forget to tell me the important things I should be doing for my pregnancy. She tells her patients to read the book "what to expect while expecting" which encourages women to create their own birth plan. But she complains about woman creating their own birth plan. She was great and happy for the office checkups and when it was time to deliver she was rude and condescending over the phone! She complained about how mom's always want to create their own birth plan but cannot follow them and cut me off. The office never followed up after the birth of my baby. I would not choose this doctor again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence.

Posted on August 31st, 2014

Never have I felt so comfortable with a OBGYN in my life. Awesome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Precious Jewel!

Posted on January 11th, 2014

What can I say about Dr. Knight-Debrady. She is the most Compassionate Dr. and person that I Know. She was such a Possitive force in my life before, during and after my Surgery. She came to see me everyday I spent in the hospital to make sure that I was Ok, and that meant the world to me. She never made me feel like what I thought and felt didn't count. She genuinely Love her patients. I have recommended several friends to got to her and they Love her as well. She is the best, I Love Her, I couldn't ask for a better Doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2013

I've been going to dr knight for over 15 years I love her so much best doctor out there always treats you like family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is great!

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Great doctor and person . Fun to be around and very caring .

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best obstetrician

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Her bedside manner and professionalism can't be beat. She cared for me during two pregnancies, one of which didn't end well but she was still at the hospital early to hold my hand.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2012

Dr. Knight-DeBrady is the most caring physician I have ever had. Her concern for her patients is truly genuine.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Knight DeBrady is the best!!!!

Posted on September 24th, 2011

I would recommend this Dr to any of my friends. She is best!!! I am so glad I switched to her as my ob during my pregnancy. She saved my life and my baby's....and I will forever be grateful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alicia Knight-Debrady is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kew Gardens, NY.