ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aline Benjamin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aline Benjamin?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Very disappointed with the care (or better said Lack of care) given to my mother. Just because she's 83 years old the doctor didn't believe a word my mother said. Dr. said nothing was wrong with my mother. My mother went to another doctor and everything she said was bothering her there was something wrong now she's getting the right care I would NOT recommend the DR. to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding and unusual level of care

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Dr. Benjamin is unusual and rare in the level of care received by her patients. I am with her for perhaps twenty years as are friends of mine. We agree about the level of care. The staff is courteous and concerned for the health of patients as well. I am lucky!!! I come from a medical family and am deeply impressed by Dr. Benjamin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, good service!

Posted on August 17th, 2015

I was very pleased with Dr. Benjamin! It was easy to get an appointment, she was very warm and very thorough, and I felt well taken care of. I am impressed with their computerized appointment and records system. I was able to see a record of my appt. on-line within a few days of being there, and get good appointment reminders.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brooklyns Best!

Posted on July 12th, 2015

Awesome doctor! Spent a considerable amount of time with me and was very warm and engaging, not to mention very,very thorough.I highly recommend her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2011

Overall i do not think that she cares very much about most of her patients.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aline Benjamin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.