The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aliza Lifshitz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aliza Lifshitz?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Simply Amazing

Posted on January 21st, 2016

I came to this doctor after my pediatrician kicked me out when I was 21. Ten years later and I am still honored to have this doctor. She has become part of my family. She is very conservative in treatment and her bedside manners are amazing. She at the end of the day is what a doctor should be. Someone who becomes part of your close family because at the end of the day if you can't trust your doctor - who can you trust?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST PHYSICIAN

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Is the best doctor!!! Incredible bed side manners,compassionate, caring, knowledgeable, great staff & just an incredible human being. If anyone is looking for a great doctor, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER, YOU WILL BE IN GOOD HANDS & WILL BE GLAD THAT SHE IS PART OF YOUR LIFE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!

Posted on July 22nd, 2009

When living in Los Angeles I saw Dr. Lifshitz for almost 15 years as my primary care doctor and not once have I had any negative experience with her. She is compassionate with her patients and is one of those doctors you just don't find anymore. I was quite spoiled and miss her dearly since I had to move. She's extremely thorough when trying to dx or find solution to problematic health issues or ones beyond her expertise. She always referred me to a great specialist and followed up on my status with that doc. She answers questions without hesitation & is very patient,always with a smile. I'd recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great and caring Doctor

Posted on February 26th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Lifshitz for over 7 years-she is sensitive, a great listner, follows up on the recommendations she makes. She makes you the patient feel important and looked after. Dr. lifshitz explains diagnosis in a simple and easy to understand manner. She is also fluent in both Spanish and English which is a plus to her Hispanic patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bedside manner

Posted on October 17th, 2008

Dr. Lifshitz is one of the most humane, compassionate, caring doctors I have known. She takes genuine interest in you as a person, not only as a patient. SHe'll remember things you share with her, even if mundane. Should be cloned.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aliza Lifshitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.