ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alla Gordina Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alla Gordina?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Happy

Posted on October 19th, 2016

I have been very happy with Dr. Gordina. She always seems very interested in my daughter, who is 10 now, and I'm very confident in her opinion of things. We have not used her in 2 years because of insurance but I was sorry to have to switch to another office. She is 40 minutes away from where we live but it was so worth the drive. I would love to go back to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Both Alla and her Husband are very good doctors. I been with Alla for twenty years and will be with her another 9 years. I just wanted to add I am not Russian.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 17th, 2012

very rude doctor it seems like she only cares what insurance you have and how much money she can suck out of you. polite and helpful staff. but the dr does not seem to care about her patients

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dnt really recommend this clinic the staff was so rude and dnt know how to treat a patient. I dnt bring my son no more to that clinic and every visit it was unpleasant.

Posted on February 6th, 2012

It was an unpleasant visits the staff were so so RUDE. They really need to address that problem. Waiting time is ridiculous. Don't recommend this doctor and also the parents from my son's school stop bringing their kids to this clinic...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

I feel as if Dr. Gordina actually cares about her patients. She listens to me and explains treatment to where i can understand it. It is very reassuring to know that i can reach her in the middle of the night if i need too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alla Gordina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Brunswick, NJ.