The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alla Sakharova Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alla Sakharova?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

Dr Sakharova is very knowledgeable and helpful. she will listen to all your concerns and work with you on any issues you are having.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First visit

Posted on July 26th, 2015

I found Dr Sakharova to be caring, she listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. She does speak a bit quickly , but slowed down some when I asked her to repeat what she said. I felt she was genuinely interested in resolving my health issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Dr. Sakharova is the best. You never feel rushed and she always listens to what her patients describe before jumping to predetermined conclusions and just prescribing another pill. She works with you to help you improve your health. I just wish more doctors were like her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Dr. Sakarova was the 4th or 5th endocrinologist that I saw and the only one who agreed to medicate me, when my T3 and T4 were low along with my TSH. No one else would touch my case. Really my only complaint would be to slow her down a bit. I am satisfied with her otherwise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful Experience!!!

Posted on August 14th, 2014

Dr. Sakharova was extremely unprofessional, inappropriate, rude and unaware how to relate to her patients. I wouldn't recommend my worst enemy to her. She was difficult to understand, condescending and had no medical knowledge of routine medical tests! I would never see her again!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sakharova

Posted on June 5th, 2014

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alla Sakharova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkley, MI.