The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allamm Morales Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allamm Morales?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Worst Experience Ever

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Doesn't care and it takes his office a minimum of 5 messages to return your call. You get a VM every time you call and don't even think of going to him as a MMJ doctor he doesn't keep up with the regulations. I would give less than a star if it was an option.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I think he is a very good and caring doctor

Posted on February 26th, 2017

He is truly interested in you and values my time unlike most doctors. He is ready and waiting for you when you go to see him. He really listens to me as well as will take the time to answer any questions .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2016

Compassionate Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A know it all!

Posted on September 8th, 2014

I had first seen Dr Morales in 2013 at his office. He had done a nerve test for carpel tunnel. The test was very painful, it felt as though he started the test as the highest shock level instead of starting low and moving up. He concluded that it was not carpel tunnel. I was in a lot of pain, not only for my hands but other problems in which I have been taking pain meds for over 10 years. He tells me he cannot prescribe anything. Guess I will just deal with it. So here we are a year later and my husband go to the E.R. with vomiting, dizziness, and diabetes high blood pressure. They did a ct scan and admitted him to the hospital. His dr and a neurologist were to see him the next morning. GUESS WHO! This Quack. He comes to see my husband and diagnosed him with vertigo and was told they would do an MRI. They tried to get info on the kind of stints that my husband had before. (he has 3). They only got info on 2 of the 3 so we were told that they could not do the MRI. His doctor also had an eye doctor see my husband because his eyes were not straight. They determined that he had a brain stem stroke. Morales was still saying it was vertigo. He was arguing with the eye doctor while standing over my husbands bed. Wow, talking about no bedside manner! First of all he was very argumentative with my husband, misdiagnosed him and would not do the MRI. Never again!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2013

I went to see Dr. Morales for headaches and migraines. He was very patient and understood what I was going thru, he explained to me how Occipital Neuralgia could give you this horrible pain and with some trigger point injections he can help me with the pain. I went back and blessed his heart he has the most wonderful hands, did not feel pain at all while he was giving my neck injections. These shots really help with the frequency of the pain and how bad they were, it really relieved the tension headaches I was having. I really liked him as a Doctor and as a person.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2010

Before Dr.Morales ended his out patient practice, he took care of me for almost three years. During that time, he always treated me with compassion, respect and understanding of how my condition effected me. He almost read my mind about what I was experiencing, such as lack of sleep, depression and tremors and helped to ease these conditions by immediately prescribing medication to address the problem. I feel that Dr. Morales deeply cares about every one of his patients. He is a wonderful doctor and the best I have ever experienced.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allamm Morales is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.