ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allen Butler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Butler?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Excellent physician and surgery center experience.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

HE IS AN EVIL MAN! DURING SURGERY, HE SECRETLY IMPLANTED A CHIP IN MY NECK. THIS HAS GIVEN DR BUTLER AND PRESIDENT TRUMP DIRECT ACCESS TO ALL MY THOUGHTS AND TOTAL CONTROL OF MY RIGHT HAND, THEREFORE I AM HAVING TO TYPE THIS REVIEW WITH MY LEFT. DONT LET HIM SEDUCE YOU WITH HIS MAGIC TRICKS!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

does unnecessary procedures -all about money

Posted on July 18th, 2017

TALKED ME INTO DOING SURGERIES THAT WERE COMPLETELY UNNECESSARY AND DID NOTHING BUT PERMANENT DAMAGE THAT I WILL HAVE TO DEAL WITH FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

I have read these reviews and I agree with all of them except one of them. I would highly recommend Dr. Butler to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly refreshing

Posted on January 25th, 2017

My initial exposure to Dr. Butler and his office staff was a wonderful experience. But what really left a major impression was that he prayed with my son and I before his surgery. I have never had a doctor, much less a surgeon, ever even offer to pray. It was truly refreshing to pray before surgery; all my anxiety just faded away! He even called to check on my son the night of surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Butler ENT

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Dr. Butler is a likeable guy with a professional manner. His diagnosis seems on point and he spent a reasonable amount of time with me. I did not feel rushed and will be going back to him for follow up. I would recommend him for sure.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on April 13th, 2011

I recently saw Dr. Butler and he was fantastic! He scheduled me to get my tonsils removed and on the day of the surgery, he even came in to pray with ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allen Butler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, GA.