The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allen Frank Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Frank?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

THE BEST!

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

I truly feel blessed to have found the best. He is one of my angels. Dr. Frank and his staff always treat you like family. He has been taking care of me since 2011 and has delivered my two healthy boys. He is professional, knowledgeable, caring and listens to you and explains everything in detail. You can contact him anytime with any concern and he will get back to asap. He always does above and beyond and always doing The best to take care of your concerns. I Highly recommend making him your doctor too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2016

The best doctor a woman can ask for!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2015

Dr frank ia by far on the best and knowledgeable doctor you will meet. I had the pleasure of delivering 2 babies with him after a miscarriage, lead by a different doctor. Dr. Frank leaves nothing to chance and always makes sure you are treated with utmost care. In such a busy state as NY it's hard to find a dr who spends do much personalized attention with the patient but dr Frank somehow always finds the time. His staff are also very attentive and awesome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2015

I would like to inform u on Dr. Allen R. Frank he is a Compassionate, Caring and Excellent Physician. He gives u the time u need to explain what your diagnosis is. He also has the Compassion that a lot of Doctors don't have. In just a few words he is the best Physician I have known.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2015

absolutely exceptional doctor. takes his time with you and truly cares. very knowledgable. highly highly recommend!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

I was very impressed with Dr. Frank, all my friends are his patients. He was very thorough and on time with appointments. His bedside manner was impeccable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allen Frank is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.