ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allen Hassan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.7
  • 24
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allen Hassan?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Mr.

Posted on September 11th, 2016

Dr. Hassan is recognized as a 'man of the world'. He has traveled the world and helped all around the world. He is an accomplished author, he has met and worked with world leaders and he is both an attorney and physician. Dr. Hassan is himself a veritable wealth of experience and knowledge it is a pleasure to know him and I always look forward to our meeting and conversing. I can not say enough good things about the doctor although I know him more for his work as a lawyer I understand he is more than a capable, caring and understanding physician as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Hassan rocks

Posted on March 30th, 2016

I thought Dr Hassan was right on he was courteous he was through he always made me feel like I was important and he always took as much time as you needed with the appointment so I think he's awesome D r

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Excellent doctor cares and helps his patients been using him for family for about a year ever since I found him wouldn't change doctors

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2015

I can do normal daily tasks more after my first visit to Dr. Hassan thanks.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hassan

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Very Good Doctor, he only cares about your well being, not the insurance companies well being, like most others..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unfair slams

Posted on January 9th, 2014

After reading the reviews of this fine doctor I am appaled at the petty criticisms of some patients. I have had two cancers at once and a back injury treated and followed up upon and Dr. Hassan is a reason why after ten years I'm still here. And thriving! Yes the staff had problems but that has been fixed and the end product is a patient that is cared for and cared about by a very dedicated man. Dr. Hasan is in his seventies though he looks like he is in his 50's and has more experience than any two doctors. Dr. Hassan has done more for veterans and the poor than any doctor you could find. Dr. Hassan has my gratitude and respect.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The only dr. to help me

Posted on December 9th, 2013

This doctor actually helps me. THis office, when he was cheaper, was full of people trying to get pain meds that didn't need them. Now, the higher price has weeded those people out. He is still a brilliant person and Dr. You have to make sure your script is done correctly at the end of the session, because his office deals with disability law too, so he is 1 Dr. looking for a partner with too much to do - and cannot change Rx's after you leave.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doc, but staff is rude and COST keeps going UP!!!

Posted on July 29th, 2013

Wow, when I first saw him it was $100/m. He doesn't write 3 month scripts out. Only 1 month. So, every month you have to go back to see him. Now he's $150/m and I'm looking for a new doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor is no good

Posted on July 17th, 2013

Whent to this doctor he is very nice but out of blue he will whizz out on u ...stay away from here all employes are rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad News

Posted on March 9th, 2013

Was a good doctor at one time but he's old and senile now

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

old patient

Posted on October 20th, 2011

Horrible doctor, would never recommend him to anyone again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allen Hassan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.