The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allison Koenig Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allison Koenig?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

She is Amazing!

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

She is sweet, kind, thoughtful. She has a great sense of humor and is at ease with both parents and her patients. She is super sharp- you know when you are with her, you are with an amazing pediatric doctor, a person who is truly using her natural gift- doing what she is called to do. Thank you, Dr. Koenig.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Parent

Posted on January 29th, 2014

Dr. Koenig took care of my son Evyn when he was born in 2004. I met with her prior to my delivery and she is an excellent Pediatrician. I was very comfortable with her. She was understanding that I was having my first child and she was very helpful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Dr. Koenig always spends plenty of time with us. My girls love going to see her. Nurses are super nice. Calls me personally if there are any issues. Great doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2010

Dr. Allison is the perfect combination of professionalism and warmth. Our children LOVE her and beg to see her sooner...and she's smart as a whip so always takes care of us.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great pediatrician

Posted on August 16th, 2009

Dr. Koenig has been with our daughter Tyse from her first day of life. She and her staff are extremely professional and we trust her opinion 100%. She quickly diagnosed and directed us through a terrifying bout of HSP. We remained calm because Dr. Koenig remained calm. Tyse loves Dr. Koenig and that is the best litmus test for us.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allison Koenig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.