ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allison Kreske Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allison Kreske?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Amazing

Posted on April 21st, 2016

She is the most amazing ob ever I had her in my dughter delivery at st.joseph she has a lot of experience in this filed I will ask for her in my next delivery as well

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away unless you have super thick skin

Posted on February 11th, 2015

I wouldn't go back to see her if I were paid. I have a suspicious mass according to the radiology report so naturally I'm nervous. I haven't had a gynecological exam for over a year. My gynecologist in that practice required. If I could use the b word or worse here I would. I am going to complain to higher ups about her. She was rude, disrespectful--extremely disrespectful. I have never in my life been treated like this by a physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Experience Ever

Posted on November 7th, 2013

Fist appointment with this person was fantastic. The second time I saw her was for a routine exam. She complained that she was up all night in deliveries at the hospital. She only examined one breast and walked out of the room as she was pushing drugs on me. As I dressed and left the room, I overheard her in the next room saying the exact same opening line..."how is your family?"...Won't be back to her or the practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal Doctor - Phenomenal Practice

Posted on April 18th, 2013

Dr. Kreske was recommended to me by a friend when planning a pregnancy. She is such a caring, competent, relatable, and thorough doctor and so are all of the OBs in the practice. I've since found so many people who have her, all through recommendations. We get excited when we hear someone else is pregnant, "You get to see Dr. Kreske again!" I cannot say enough about how wonderful and reassuring everyone from the doctors and nurses to the office staff are. They do everything possible to make sure you have safe pregnancy and delivery while respecting your wishes. They won't ever do something because it's convenient for them, it's always about what's best for you. This is THE practice in town.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allison Kreske is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.