ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alma Garcia-Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alma Garcia-Smith?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

I'm an RN, I wouldn't go to any other Dr. She listens and works with you. I'm a vitamin junky and she's OK with that. Have never had to wait with any other patient s

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

this Doc is wonderful women

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

It is so nice to have a physician that sits down and truly listens!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2013

Dr Garcia- Smith is such a well educated updated with procedures & medical expertise, Dr is easy to talk with very compassionate & concerned Dr. I love that she is my Dr ! Candy & Lisa are an excellent team together they are friendly & very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lacking in follow up

Posted on November 27th, 2012

I waited more than 48 hours after having xrays from a fall and called for results. The office person seemed not to know there were any results pending. When I finally heard from the Dr. there was very little instruction or follow up info. When I called a second time and finally spoke to her I was advised not to call her office every day and that she could not help me with my concerns as she only has a stethoscope and a blood presure cuff. She ran lots of test with no results.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best! Marcia Evans Chambers

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

Exceptional care! You will never find a more caring and gentle Doctor. As a former medical professional, I knew her as an Intern and Resident. Definitely one of the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alma Garcia-Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.