ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alma Leaird Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alma Leaird?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2016

Great doctor. Thorough and knowledgable. Cares about the patient. Rare to find such a doctor these days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr.Kimberly Leaird

Posted on March 17th, 2016

I can't move to another town, because I don't want to leave her! She's a listener, very thorough, understands pain and how to fix it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

excellent doctor, caring, takes time to discuss and listen to her pts.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MS

Posted on August 28th, 2013

Really good doctor. Very caring about getting the right diagnosis and the best treatment. Never felt that she rushed my visits. She answers all questions. I would recommend her to everyone. I hope I can always be her patient. She has helped me with my RA.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Housewife

Posted on May 7th, 2013

She actually listened to me. I am very happy with her. I had been to so many doctors and she finally diagnosed the problem.. I would recommend her to any one need a good Rhumatologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Fantastic!

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

I am so happy to have Dr. Leaird as my RA doctor. I would not want to go to anyone else for my RA needs. Her staff is great and I have recommended her to several friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Janet Leigh Ford (patient) for 4 yrs

Posted on August 13th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A+ Experience

Posted on August 16th, 2011

I selected Dr. Leaird after testing positive for the Rheumatoid Factor because she also treats my mother-n-law for RA. I love that I have yet to wait 15 minutes in the lobby before being taken back. I feel like she gives me 100% of her attention and I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Social Worker

Posted on April 26th, 2010

An excellent physician. She was the 3rd rheumatoloist I saw and far exceeded the first two in understanding, diagnosing and assist me with several painful medical problems. Wonderful demeanor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alma Leaird is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.