ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alok Shrivastava Is this you?

Filter Reviews

147 Ratings • 108 Comments

2.4
  • 49
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 93

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alok Shrivastava?

Showing 12 of 147 Ratings

Patient

Posted on December 12th, 2017

I would never recommend this dr. for anyone facing robotic surgery of the prostate. Reason: He did a botch procedure regarding my sex life and leakage.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on November 11th, 2017

After robotic surgery of my prostate gland, I am sexless--no erection and incontinence. This is contrary the dr informed me after surgery--a big fat lie. I do not recommend this liar...............

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

x-patient

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

I will never use this dr. again, and do not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

x-patient

Posted on August 10th, 2017

A very horrific experience with this dr. I would never recommend him to anyone..............

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Wow! What a huge mistake in believing this dr. to do a robotic removal of my prostate. The results: No erection and leaking bladder.....Should have never happened...Cancer was never removed........... .

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on May 7th, 2017

My prostate removal by robotic procedure should have never occurred. This dr. lied to me regarding the severity of the cancer. I do not recommend him to my worst enemy.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Dissatisfied

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Not good re. my Robotic surgery. I will never recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disgusted

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Never will I recommend this dr. to conduct a robotic surgery from my experience. A train of untruths.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 8th, 2017

This doctor was rude to my wife and me, and lied to me re. my prostate removal. Other doctors have agreed with me that my prostate should have never been removed. Money was the real reason. In my opinion, Cleveland Clinic should remove him from the staff. Thank you.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Very disappointed in this dr. He did a disservice to me regarding my robotic surgery. A blasting botched surgery.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ex-patient

Posted on December 7th, 2016

I have a very bad experience. I do not recommend this dr.....

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Dr. Shrivastava performed radical surgery removing my prostate and all surrounding lymph glands using the Davinci Robot. Got it all and I am cancer free! I wouldn't let them put me under until Shrivastava and surgical team explained the Davinci

Wait time
60 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alok Shrivastava is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.