ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alvin Gutierrez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alvin Gutierrez?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

I felt totally relaxed at his location. His communication to me was friendly and clear. I don't go to the doctor too often but from now on I will be going to Dr Gutierrez. He charges a fair price in my experience. I thank God for Dr Gutierrez

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a beautiful human being and doctor

Posted on January 6th, 2016

He has wonderful bed side manners, listens to the patient and is very punctual when visiting the patient while in the hospital . He is very softly spoken and explains the treatment very clearly and waits for questions if any. Thank you Dr. Gutierrez for your patience and understanding ..

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

great person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Dr Albis is an excellent professional. He takes the needed time to check each patient and after lab results come out Dr Albis take his personal time to call himself each patient and share the results an give necessary advice.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on November 9th, 2010

Dr. Gutierrez is very caring and professional. He listens attentively to what i have to say regarding what i've read about my condition. He answers all my questions and addresses any concerns I have. HOWEVER, Melissa, that woman at the front desk, is rude. She raised her voice at a patient that was there for the first time, and she when i called to ask something about my bill, she just brushed me off and wouldn't even address my concern. Everybody else in that office is nice except for her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alvin Gutierrez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.