ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aly Zewail Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

74 Ratings • 26 Comments

4.6
  • 64
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.1 min

Showing 12 of 74 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Beware.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2016

Acceptional Doctor & Staff especially Brittany!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"Its like having a friend who is a doctor"

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Very quick to react to each and every problem presented to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Dr. Z and his staff are always friendly and courteous! They keep things very relaxed and fun. I always enjoy talking to him about our common interests.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

This doc does not have time or bedside manner.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Excellent,caring and compassionate doctor. Very handsome too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncaring doc

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Spent no time with me. He was out of the room within 2 minutes even know I had serious health concerns . Didn't seem to care about me just wanted to give pills. He also seemed very tired and possibly under the influence of something.I will not be going back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Dr Zewail and his staff are great. Dr Zewial has literally saved my life through his skill and knowledge of medicine. I am still living is prof that Dr Zewail is great. Thank you Dr Zewail and Staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Changed my life!

Posted on May 29th, 2014

Even if he were not my physician, I would still want Dr. Zewail to be part of my life. He is the most compassionate, down to earth, caring man I have ever met. His staff is excellent. They are efficient, caring, and entertyaining. I recently experienced the most difficult time of my life. Through his guidance and support, with the proper medication, he has allowed me to return to m,y former happy self. My life would not be the same without him! I love this man!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, very knowledgable and caring

Posted on December 4th, 2013

Dr. Zewail is an accurate diagnosis and fixes the problems quickly. Appointments can be made at an ease and staff is warm and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a good doctor. As for Ms. Mayle's review, it is the farthest thing from the truth. This office has one of the strictest narcotic policy's I have ever experienced. If you abuse your scripts you are asked to find another physician. They have a strict no tolerance policy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on October 24th, 2013

Dr zewail is a great doc he spends time with you and explain to you the treatment plan in a simple way. Down to earth helped me and my mom tremendously. Very honest person thank you doc for taking care of me and my mom

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A good doctor

Posted on June 12th, 2013

Thorough, knowledgeable, easy to talk to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aly Zewail is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland Heights, OH.