ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amadeo Cabral Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amadeo Cabral?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Great Doctor and better person. Very attentive and cares about his patiens.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

He is an amazing Dr, Staff cares about patients as well as Dr Cabral, make you feel like family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Excellent person! He is the best !

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Patient

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Great doctor, super professional, he knew exactly where I had my hernia, and he was so clear explaining about my surgery. God bless him and his patients!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2014

First time visiting Dr. Cabral, Staff was Not friendly at all, various patients have appoitment at the same time. Waiting time over 1 hour.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2012

me sorprendio la profesionalidad y seguridad en diagnostico y su trabajo realizado,en resumen lo recomiendo a todos

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cirugia de la besicula

Posted on November 21st, 2011

Es un maravilloso ser humano y un excelente cirujano,me senti muy feliz de tener alguien asi para mi cirugia, que Dios lo bendiga Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amadeo Cabral is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.