ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amanullah Vazir Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.5
  • 46
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amanullah Vazir?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

I LOVE Dr. Vazir and his staff. He's caring and thorough and you're totally comfortable telling him ANYTHING. I told him, that even though I hate Dr visits and pharmaceuticals that I trust his care and knowledge. His office operates very efficiently. If your appointment is a 3:45 and you arrive 5-10 minutes early, you're signed in and examined on schedule. I've been his patient for about 10 years and will continue to be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired. b

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

Doctor of many years. Caring, as well as on top of field.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and Kind

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Treatment me with the upmost respect and whatever breathing problem I have he has help me with my quality of life.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Dr. Vazir is amazing and really personable. He diagnoses after carefully examining your personal life and surroundings.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

really cares and wants you to live a long healthy life

Posted on May 9th, 2016

great doctor all around

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

information

Posted on April 6th, 2016

I am writing this review on behalf of my uncle who was diagnosed with emphysema by Dr Vazir. The middle of last year he was also diagnosed with dimensia. When my uncle had to be placed in a facility because he became too difficult to handle by his wife and the facility requested a report of the medication he prescribed, Dr. Vazir refused to submit the information. To me that is not a physician that cares about the well being of his patients. When my uncle ran out of his medication, and the office was called for a refill, Dr. Vazir suggested Claritin. You can decide for yourself as to the kind of physician he is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2016

I LOVE THIS DOCTOR.....HE REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Have gone to Doctor for many years. Wonderful man Great staff. Deep affection for all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Unfortunately I have found that I cannot continue going to Dr. Vazir as it seems he doesn't see the importance of phone contact when a patient calls, the staff indicates he is busy. So I request that the doctor call me at the end of the day. I have never received a return call back. I am no longer going to be a patient of Dr. Vazir.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2015

excellent doctor, ill recommend him

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

Very nice doctor A++++++++++++++++++++++

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amanullah Vazir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodland Park, NJ.