The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amanda Wolthoff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 21 Comments

4.7
  • 36
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amanda Wolthoff?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

AMAZING!

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Delightful, humble, profressional

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

I enjoyed my office visit, her staff was so courteous. From my check in to check out all the ladies were so helpful. Once I got back to see Dr . Wolthoff, I was shocked at how young she is but yet so experienced. I cant wait for my follow up visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly and efficient

Posted on April 21st, 2016

One of the most friendly and efficient doctor and office. Unlike most doctors when you request a prescription refill it requires multiple phone calls but this was not the case. They processed my request quickly and automatically notified through email that they submitted my refill.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best office experience

Posted on April 21st, 2016

I am very hesitant about medical office visits because I work in that field. Every office I have been to is always rushed and staff always is expression less. However, this was a breath of fresh air. From booking my appointment via email , to checking in the front office staff was so helpful and great. Dr Wolthoff was a treat to meet as well. Her nurses are personable, friendly and Dr. Wolthoff treated my issues ( although a small cosmetic issue) like if I was truly care about. Highly recommend. To add to this I don't like writing reviews but this was worthy of one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on January 21st, 2016

The best in dermatology hands down!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Dr. Wolthoff is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wolthoff is a very good doc

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Really good doc experience. Super personable, professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor and Service

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Dr. Wolthoff was professional and thorough during my visit. I highly recommend her for any dermatology services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Dr. Wolthoff is very professional and appears extremely knowledgeable. She is kind and easygoing, and just generally pleasant to see. She also prescribed something that has quickly and effectively helped my acne perhaps for the first time ever.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Profressional Staff

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

I went in to have a sebaceous cyst removed. I was very nervous, Dr. Wolthoff was very easygoing and took her time with me. Her office staff is so professional and was very helpful through my booking process. Not like other offices where they rush you in and out.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Experience!

Posted on October 31st, 2015

I visited Amy Wolthoff recently & I was blown away with what a great experience I had~I usually don't take time to give reviews, but this visit merited me to~not only was the Doctor super sweet,friendly while still being professional, she was down to earth & made me feel so comfortable, I have been feeling otherwise due to my Dermatological issue~her asssistant that was helping with the appointment was so thourogh while really listening to my description of symptoms & was genuine yet professional as well~I am a cash paying patient & this Doctor & clinic is AMAZING with accommodating that fact~helping you get treatment without breaking the bank~She really cares about helping you keep your cash pay as comfortable as possible! Much appreciated~I could feel she truly cared about solving & diagnosing the disorder I was also so pleased to find she not only treats skin disorders, but also elective procedures to help restore without being extremely invasive & had so many great brochures available in the lobby~My visit to her office just kept getting better,including the front staff~they were so informative & so friendly,yet Genuine just Like Dr.Wolthoff~that is pretty hard to find in my opinion~also, the phone call for letting me know my lab results came from the Doctor herself~very nice,she also managed to get me the Most cost effective treatments on top of the rest! This is an exceptional network of pharmacy ,staff & Doctor~basically I am not sure I have really ever seen it's equal in healthcare~it shows a lot~I will be referring this office & Doctor as I have since my appointment to as many as possible ,as well as I will be returning for sure! Thank you so much for an Amazing experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

THE best Botox ever!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amanda Wolthoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.