ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ambrosio Romero Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ambrosio Romero?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Smartest family doctor in the area

Posted on March 21st, 2017

He saved my life! This is a doctor who really cares and who communicates clearly and makes sense. His wisdom pulled me through a severe diabetic crisis and he's the only doctor in twenty years who helped me get in control. I owe my life to him. GOD bless him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Finest!

Posted on January 1st, 2016

The most knowledgeable doctor I have ever had in 60 years. He truly deserves the title "Doctor" because he is very much the finest!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pharm Tech

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Dr. Romero is beyond an amazing PCP. He is extremely thorough and no matter how 'silly' your MD appointment is, he listens and tries to effectively assist as much as he can. I do not know how I would make it through the year w/o him. He is intelligent and is not QUICK to put you on meds due to symptomatic issues...He's truly a great physician!!!! Lisa is the RN at the office and she is AMAZING AS WELL. Very prompt and definitely looks out for you!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

I can appreciate a doctor like iDr. Romero, because he takes time out with his patients to find out what is wrong and how he can help. I could care less about the wait time, because he treats every patient with kindness, consideration, and careful. He is not one of those doctors who RUSH's you in and out of his office. I would certainly refer family and friends to him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most Compassionate

Posted on June 16th, 2012

he is the most compassionate doctor I have ever had. He is extremely thorough, and has an amazing diagnosis acumen. I have so much respect and trust in him. I recommend him to you without reservation, he is the best family doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest doctor I've ever had

Posted on January 27th, 2010

This doctor is not only very knowledgeable, but he displays warmth and has genuine love for his patients. You can feel the compassion and his diagnoses are the most accurate I have ever had. His advice has made my quality of life much better. He takes care of everything. I have never had a more thorough check-up anywhere. He cares about the whole person and is generous with his time and his advice is sound and thoughtful. The communication is perfectly clear, and I always feel better just knowing how dedicated he is to my overall health adn well being. I highly recommend Dr. Ambrosio Romero for your family and friends. This is the best doctor, without any doubt, a true rennaisance man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ambrosio Romero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.