ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amer Jabara Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 29
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amer Jabara?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

The BEST Nephrologist

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Dr. Jabara is an especially kind and knowledgeable doctor. He has a very thorough and caring way of treating his patients and is generous with his time. He takes a genuine interest in the health of his patients. Dr. Jabara is very accessible and will consult with other doctors as needed to give you the most holistic treatment. I moved away and travel back to be treated by Dr. Jabara. He's that good!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

VERY KIND AND PERSONABOL

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Dr Jabara was friendly, knowledgeable and has great communication skills.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

I've been with Dr. Jabara since he first started his career in Orange, California. He is one of the greatest nephrologist I've had the pleasure of knowing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PROFESSIONAL

Posted on November 13th, 2013

Ha ve seen Dr Jabara for many yrs always friendly very caring and personable Would highly recommend him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2013

I've been a patient of Dr. Jabara for many years. He the best doctor. He listens to you and works with you to develop the best treatment for you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Experience as a patient of Dr. Jabara

Posted on July 30th, 2012

Dr. Jabara is a highly professional, effective and caring nephrologist. He was patient, answered all my questions, and treated me in a respectful manner. He spent a good deal of time ensuring I understood my medical condition and what the planned treatment would be. He followed up as he said he would. I highly recommend him as a physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Dr Jabara is absoultely my favorite doctor. He is very knowledgeable, he always addresses your concerns, answers all your questions, and never rushes your visit, no matter how long it takes. He is a very caring and compassionate doctor. If you have the opportunity to choose Dr Jabara, you will not regret your decision.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amer Jabara is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.