ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amir Matityahu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amir Matityahu?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Thank you Dr. Amir Matityahu !

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Dr Matityahu did a wonderful hip fracture surgery for my 88 yr old father. He was very courteous & caring, checking on my father twice many hours after the surgery at San Jose Regional Medical before leaving the hospital. Now, a month after, my father is healed completely. I highly recommend Dr. Matityahu.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

jst

Posted on May 19th, 2013

Dr. Matityahu is excellent! I highly recommend him to all my friends and family! He is thorough, caring, and extremely helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great human being

Posted on March 26th, 2012

Dr amir matityahu is a surgeon. he is differient from us. get rid of your ego.he is there to repair injuries .I am a 58 yo Marine with combat experience and traumatic injury. I broke my leg in 2010. he wasted no time getting me to surgery. try getting up at 6am going to work where you do life saving surgery all day. this bedside manner stuff. so.so. working class people like me,know Dr. matityahu is an extermely hard working man. he deserves every privelige on this planet. I think I might know one thing he dosen't he's an Angel

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2011

Not sure what these other comments are about. I say him with a complicated problem that my original doctor could not take care of. He sat with me for 45 minutes and talked about how to take care of it .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

robotic

Posted on April 25th, 2011

This man is coldhearted and barely competent.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Matityahu

Posted on February 25th, 2011

This man is a monster and butchered my hand.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pelvic fractures

Posted on September 17th, 2010

I had two bilateral pelvic fractures. One bolt through it and I can walk. I have no pain now, and he was a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

heartless

Posted on July 15th, 2010

I was shocked at how distant and cold this fellow is. . .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amir Matityahu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.