ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amir Moinfar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amir Moinfar?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

very rushed. spends very little time talking to you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outstanding surgeon

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

was wonderful

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Post op surgery continued with pain . I had apple very 4-6 weeks with same complaint of pain. Was told I was maximum medical improvement and told to take NSAIDs. Received 2nd opinion and now having surgery again fir nerve damage

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible experience

Posted on May 28th, 2013

The entire visit felt rushed. He spoke so fast that I could barely understand what he was telling me and it was like I was an inconvenience to him. I would not recommend him to anyone looking for a worthwhile visit or consultation.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2013

He is one of the best doctors. You only wait for 5-10 minutes to go in and he explains everythibg to you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

diagnosis

Posted on November 27th, 2012

He is excellent both in manners and diagnosis. His office staffs are very courteous and helpful. Great job doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First hand behind the scenes and as a patient

Posted on August 3rd, 2011

I am a critical care RN that has observed Dr. Moinfar in the surgical/recovery dept and find him to be considerate ,thorough, and his work excellant. His patients are well prepared properly for their surgery and do very well. Even among the staff ,he has drawn many nurses and their families for his care. If a nurse says he is good--then he is good!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amir Moinfar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.