ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ammir Rabadi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

106 Ratings • 47 Comments

4.8
  • 96
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ammir Rabadi?

Showing 12 of 106 Ratings

Oscar

Posted on December 13th, 2017

Known Dr Rabadi for over 25 years back to high school. Ammir has always been one guy you can count on and him now being a doctor kind of puts his story all together. Reliable, trustworthy, generous and now a great physician. Congrats brother form Big "O"....

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HE IS TRUE TO THE PROFESSION

Posted on September 14th, 2017

A DOCTOR IS SOMEONE WHO IS HERE TO HELP, HERE TO SOLVE, HERE TO MAKE HIS OR HER PATIENTS BETTER. I CAN NOT ASK FOR MORE FROM DR RABADI. DR AMMIR RABADI IS THE BEST OF THE BEST

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Such a great Doctor

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

I felt as if he truly cared for me.. I love him

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is the Doctor you want on your side!

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Dr Rabadi was called at night and notified by the St Johns ER that I was in the hospital with chest pain. He immediatly came to the ER in the middle of the night transferred me to Montefiore medical center and had them do an emergency Cardiac catheter. I am alive because of him! I love him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complete professional

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Dr R was amazing from the start. An individual full of knowledge and compassion. Highly recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am Extremely Happy

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Dr Rabadi has been nothing but a great person/friend treating my family and I with the greatest of care, compassion, guidance.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doc

Posted on May 26th, 2017

I met Dr Rabadi 1 year ago and have been impressed with his knowledge,style, and respect.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Please Read this and understand why Dr Ammir is the best

Posted on April 15th, 2017

My dad, 86 and diabetic, suffered a small stroke. He did not have a primary doctor, just specialists. We had been trying to convince him that he needed someone managing and directing his healthcare. Dr. Rabadi came strongly recommended by the nursing staff at St. John's Riverside when my dad was discharged. Dad had his first visit yesterday and came away delighted and enthusiastic about this doctor, adding that he has never seen a better bedside manner in his life. My sister, who accompanied him, had nothing but praise about the thoroughness of the visit, tackling everything from meds to tests to asking was any home help required. We will also be taking my mom, advanced Alzheimer, to Dr. Rabadi. The only negative I have?? It's a shame we didn't know about him sooner!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simple the Best

Posted on April 4th, 2017

I like his office, family like atmosphere with a no nonsense system. Dr Rabadi is very professional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i LIKE THIS PLACE

Posted on January 12th, 2017

I FELT OBLIGATED TO WRITE THIS REVIEW. I SAW DR RABADI TODAY. I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AND FELT SAFE AND CONFIDENT IN HIS ABILITY. MAKE SURE YOU ASK FOR HIM THERE ARE OTHER DOCTORS THAT WORK HERE. OVERALL GREAT OFFICE AND STAFF, VERY BUSY BUT WORTH SEEING HIM.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

trust

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Dr Rabadi has always lead me in in the right direction. He is a great Doctor and a wonderful himan being. I highly recommend him to be your Doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good docter

Posted on December 1st, 2016

I met Docter Rbadi for first time and he show me respect and treat me with wonderfel way. i happy i meet him and i send my family to him. we all happy to have great doctor

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ammir Rabadi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.