ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Banter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Banter?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2014

Dr Banter is more than just a great Dr, she is a great person. She always goes the extra mile

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Amy Banter

Posted on July 20th, 2011

Dr. Banter is an incredibly smart, fun and courteous doctor. Our entire family goes to her and we wouldn't want it any other way. She is great with diagnosis and with following up. I believe she is one of the best doctor's around. We love her!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2011

Dr Banter is a fantastic doctor. However her staff SUCKS!!!!! The wait time to get in and see her is awful, the staff is rude, and everytime I've come lately it's been over 45 min just to get into a room!!!! I am currently looking for a new doctor because of this. Her staff is so bad and lack of communication is horrible! It's sad that I have to give up a good doctor because of this. The worst part is they don't even care.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Healing Nature

Posted on February 25th, 2010

Dr. Banter treats your medical need like many doctors. What many doctors lack is the ability to make you feel better immediately. She genuinely cares about her patients, and has a bedside manner that makes you feel better before you even leave the office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2010

Dr. Banter is a very caring and considerate physician. I appreciate the time and care she has given me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Banter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Noblesville, IN.