ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Damiani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Damiani?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Always caring to my need, does not talk down to me like of physicians have. Treats me as a caring and considerate person. Feel very relaxed whenever I have a visit. Never stressful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Physician & staff.

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

Your rating scale needs a "Not Applicable" spot. Excellent physician. Excellent courteous staff, The staff makes a definite difference. Has calming effect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

careing doctor

Posted on January 20th, 2013

I have been with Dr Amy for about 18 years.She is the most careing doctor.She listens to you.I have never seen a doctor like this.I have refered so many people to her and also love her.She will do any thing she can for you.If you want a careing doctor she is the one for you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2012

I wanted a female doc for my primary care. I felt a woman would understand more about hot flashes, temperment and just being sympathetic about female issues. She believes in preventative medicine, and takes time to explain things you don't understand. Feel free to ask any questions, as she is very attenative to your needs and concerns. She is more like the "Marcus Welby, Md" days, if you are old enough to remember Robert Young on TV. Excellent bedside manner, helpful and caring. THIS IS THE PERFECT FORMULA FOR A GREAT TRUSTWORTHY DOCTOR YOU CAN TRUST WITH YOUR LIFE.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on May 24th, 2011

I am not fond of going to see physicians but a visit to Dr Amy Damiani is never traumatic. I appreciate that Dr. Amy listens. She does not send me for unnecessary tests and lets me be involved in my health care. She is not condescending or pushy and respects me as a person, not just a patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

careing

Posted on May 14th, 2011

I have been with Dr Amy 20 years .She is the most careing doctor I know.She takes her time with you.She is very informative.She always knows what the problem is right away.If she doesn't ,you will find out very soon,after testing.I know Iam in good hands and trust her with my life.Thank you for your time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Damiani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dunkirk, NY.