ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Farmer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 24
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Farmer?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

I have always had to have a skin cancer specialist that does not really treat beauty as well. Since I moved, I am glad I found one that will do both.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dermatologist! Long wait for new patient appointments, 6 months.

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Where is Dr. Amy Farmer?

Posted on November 14th, 2011

Doctor Farmer was my dermatologist for years. She is a fabulous doctor. Just loved her. I can't find her now. Can someone tell me where she is practicing?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. that I ever had

Posted on June 27th, 2011

to get a appointment is hard to do.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The consummate doctor; the 'real deal'!

Posted on October 23rd, 2010

I have never been treated by a doctor whom I could say was more thorough, more professional, more straightforward, more caring, and more knowledgeable and up-to-date than Amy Farmer, MD, dermatologist. You will not go wrong choosing her as your dermatologist. I've been treated by dermatiologists since 1986.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Bedside Manner

Posted on October 27th, 2009

This was my first visit to Dr Farmer. What a wonderful experience it was. She was so engaging and explained my diagnosis to me and outlined a treatment plan that had not been explained to me by another doctor. I am looking forward to having her as my doctor. Thank you Dr. Farmer.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Farmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.