ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Jackson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Jackson?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Dr. AMY JACKSON, has the MOST DISRESPECTFUL MEDICLE ASSISTANT IN HISTORY AND DOCTOR JACKSON BACKS HER UP! The medical name is Emily! BE AWARE! DO NOT CHOOSE HER AS Your physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

None Better!

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Dr Jackson is the most wonderful doctor I have ever experienced. She is extremely knowledgeable, caring, kind, and considerate. My whole family is seeing her and everyone is in great health because she takes the time to get results. She never rushes and always asks "Is there anything else I can help you with?" She is a jem!! (BTY...Vitals has a man's photo for her on this site and they should correct their error. That's not Dr Amy M Jackson)

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific Doctor!

Posted on June 6th, 2013

Doctor Jackson is the kindest, most caring, doctor that I have ever met. She diagnosed a cerebral aneurysm by sending me for an MRA. I had asked doctors for years about the possibility of my having an aneurysm. They would never send me for testing. She did because she listens, cares, and knows what to do. I have been going to her for about 5 years now and she has diagnosed every situation perfectly and with great concern and efficiency. She is the best. I thank God for giving her such wisdom and knowledge along with the love she shows her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2010

Dr. Jackson has a pleasant demeanor but is a bit more reserved than I am used to for a physician. While I trust in her abilities, I sometimes find that I must probe to get the amount of information that I am looking for during my visits. The office staff leaves something to be desired, as they are off abrasive.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Jackson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocoee, FL.