ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Kelly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Kelly?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

You have to make appointments MONTHS in advance. Like 6-7. Crazy!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amy Kelly

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Amy is the best OBGYN in Saint Paul! From easy going to straight shooter you can't get anyone as skilled or as dedicated!

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Kelly--- The BEST

Posted on April 14th, 2016

I had to write because Dr Kelly has been such a valuable part of our family now for several years. She always seems to take time to explain things even when I know she needs to be somewhere else

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kelly is exceptional

Posted on April 14th, 2016

She has the most wonderful bedside manner. She is always available to answer questions and support us throughout this experience. Her team is wonderful. I would gladly refer her to everyone I know in need of an OBGYN.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB-GYN in Twin Cities

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Dr. Kelly is an exceptional physician. She has taken great care of me through multiple pregnancies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in the Business!

Posted on April 14th, 2016

I professionally work with Dr. Kelly. She is, by far, the most professional and compassionate physician I have worked with in her field. In obstetrics, a physician must maintain composure in the face of an emergency and she does just that. I am proud to work with her on a daily basis!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Kelly for all 3 of my pregnancies. Her professionalism, compassion and bedside manner are amazing. I have not sent my mom and my aunts for their care as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Amy Kelly is awesome.

Posted on December 11th, 2009

Dr. Amy Kelly is a very good doctor who knows that she is doing. She's very kind and friendly. You would not feel like you were going to see a real doctor and she was able to put my mind at ease everytime I had questions or concerns.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate, Personal, Professional Physician

Posted on January 8th, 2009

I cannot put into words how highly I think of Dr. Kelly. She has delivered both of my baby girls and manages to remember every detail. I had several issues with both of my pregnancies that she stayed on top of and genuinely listened to. I felt 100% fully confident in her abilities as a physician. She will always hold a special place in my heart!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.