The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Korzecke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 25
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Korzecke?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Wonderful bedside manner

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doc

Posted on August 1st, 2016

It is obvious she cares about the well being of the patient. She is easy to talk with and has helped me come to terms with my condition. The office (MSU) is extremely inefficient and needs to be remodeled, but I can't blame her for the time in the waiting room (seems like every doctor takes a bit to get in). She is worth the wait.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great job.

Posted on August 8th, 2012

I always feel great after I see her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful

Posted on May 11th, 2012

I feel great after seeing her. she has helped me through a tough time in my life and I am glad I found her. Not the typical 'take these and call me in the morning'.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4 stars aren't enough!!!

Posted on June 8th, 2011

I saw Dr. Korzecke a few months ago with seemingly random symptoms. Because of how thorough she is, and all the tests she ordered, I was quickly referred to specialists and had a diagnosis very soon after. I am SO impressed with her and have recommended her to several friends!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally a doctor that LISTENS to me.

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

I got sick and tired of telling the same things to my previous doctor each time I came to his office. After switching doctors my concerns are already at the forefront of the conversation and I don't waste time being unheard.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Korzecke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dewitt, MI.