The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Wiedower Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 28
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Wiedower?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Amazing Doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Nobody really likes to see the obgyn, I couldn't have found a better doctor to see! visitis are always comfortable and quick and follow ups are quick if something is wrong.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best there is!

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Absolutely love my Doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

I have been going to her for years. She is really sweet and takes time to listen to any medical issues I may have. Seems genuinely concerned for her patients. I have recommended her to several of my friends .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experience for first baby

Posted on October 16th, 2014

She was rude and did not spend any time with patient. I asked her to handle woman's body with care. It is not the place to express anger. She is too much rely on nurse treatment and she spend most time in office.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pregnancy and birth

Posted on January 7th, 2014

She was my dr for my pregnancy and birth of our child. She was so sweet and made sure I was comfortable and didn't have any questions. If I was having a problem she was able to get me in that same day. Would recommend her to anyone! She was wonderful!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Clinic experience at dr office

Posted on October 17th, 2012

I was very displeased n disappointed with my first time visit with this dr. I went in to talk with her bout my painful periods n heavy bleeding. I was due to come on couple days when I went for my visit I was also constipated. So my stomache was already bloated. I'm 46. N had. Surgery when I was 28. For removal of fibroids on my uterus. I can't remember what surgery it was but it wasn't a hysterectomy. This dr came n exam room I told her all this information. She then felt my stomache n told me I needed a hysterectomy!! No ultrasound ordered !! She than did a pap smear. She then told me she schedules her surgerys on Tuesday's. My appt was on a Monday!! I really believe she thought I was going to make appt for the hysterectomy. For the next day which was Tuesday!! I would never refer her to anyone

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Wiedower is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.