The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy-Elizabeth Zanotti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy-Elizabeth Zanotti?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

She's amazing! Super attentive and sweet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not caring

Posted on January 31st, 2015

She diagnosed me incorrectly. Very careless I haven't eaten for a week and she set up an appt for me 3 weeks after my urgen/ er visit

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can you pls listen...

Posted on February 21st, 2012

There isn't any eye contact with this doctor, and doesnt listen; appt feel rushed or she becoming what seems impatient with many question, she talks more than listen. No personal follow up. I'm overweight, I've gone raw, vegetarian, added meat, and even juiced; top it off I workout out hard for months, no result. I continued to go back to th doctor because I knew it was a more serious issue. After saying all this, I was told I need do portion control, exercise, and wait for it, make better food chooses! Are you serious? Turns out it was a more serious issue, that google helped to diagnose.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2011

Dr. Amy Zanotti in my opinion is an excellent Doctor. she is a caring person who listens to all of problems before percribing and meds. I felt very confortable with her and would recommend her to family or friends. Thank You Dr. Zanotti

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

Great experience with this doctor. My visit was fast- but I got treated well. Not sure what the other reviews are all about....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

She was the only doctor available. Now I see why.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy-Elizabeth Zanotti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chula Vista, CA.