ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ana Duarte Is this you?

Filter Reviews

168 Ratings • 81 Comments

3.9
  • 104
  • 11
  • 9
  • 7
  • 37

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ana Duarte?

Showing 12 of 168 Ratings

EXCEPTIONAL

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Dr. Duarte is professional, caring and the best dermatologist I have been to. She is attentive, thorough and really listens to how you feel. I have gone to her for minor issues as well as cosmetic treatments. Dr. Duarte has a great eye and has done wonders for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easy and quick

Posted on August 16th, 2017

I love taking my son to NCH , it's so kid friendly. Dr. Ana Duarte's staff took care of my son's wart immediately. Check-out was quick and easy . Very friendly atmosphere

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Eczema is under control. Very happy!

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Excellent. So happy that my child with severe eczema is now healed. Thank you Dr Duarte!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Great staff and Pa's thank you for helping my child today.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your positive evaluation! We so appreciate great patients such as you!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 11th, 2015

TERRIBLE!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you feel this way. Please call my office to give us more details, so we may better address your concerns. At the Children's Skin Center, patient care and satisfaction are our top priority! We hope to hear from you soon.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Children's patient

Posted on June 10th, 2015

It is incridible with your help i will fell good.Thank you Dr.AnaM.Duarte.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your positive review. We truly appreciate it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Dr Duarte was so very helpful with my son's severe acne! His self esteem was being affected and now after Accutane treatment he is back to being his usual happy and social self! Thank you!!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your very positive feedback! We value every patient relationship we have and love what we do. Thank you for being a valued patient!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT CARE

Posted on May 5th, 2015

I was treated for skin tightening with laser , the results are great. My skin felt like a baby. The Pa and staff are so helpful looking forward to my next laser . Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

excellent care and courteous staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Staff and Physician

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Thank you so much for the care of my child and his treatment . He left the office smiling

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are committed to the highest quality of care for every patient. I am happy that we were able to help your child.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Super with hemangiomas. Using the latest treatment propranolol!!! My baby is so much better!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy that you are happy and that your child is feeling so much better.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE SERVICE!!!

Posted on March 6th, 2015

My son had a facial done with Kristen, lets start with she is ALWAYS running late, during the facial her nose was runny with snot (obviously she was sick and shouldn't be working), I thought her snot would drip on my sons face or mouth, just completely disgusted. And some man kept knocking on the door therefore she kept going in and out while she was treating my son, COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE especially since I'm paying out of pocket for this service. My family and I will not be returning.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your review, I am so sorry for your experience, Kristen will no longer be with the practice as of April 1. Please call my office manager Michelle 305-215-0455 so we can make this up to you. We do have another aestetitician, Lastenia who is excellent.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ana Duarte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.