ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ana Fajardo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.9
  • 17
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ana Fajardo?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

I am very happy with the treatment I have gotten.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

takes her time and helps with your medical issues

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2014

I like Dr. Fajardo. I still go to her even though I moved 20 miles away.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So Pleased With Her

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Dr. Fajardo is a God-send! After having two complete idiots for PCP's, our family found her, and we could not be more satisfied. She has always given us the time we need in the exam room, she returns phone calls, we get our test results reported to us, she makes referrals when they are necessary and doesn't fight with you about it, and we get reminders sent to us. she is also nice and pleasant to be around. She even helped me strategize when I was having difficulty getting a specialist to take my symptoms seriously. That was way above and beyond her call of duty. Like every doctor in this country, she can run a little late sometimes. In the five years I have been seeing her, I have never waited more than 30 minutes past my appointment time, and I was offered sincere apologies when our appointment did begin. Trust me, a little extra wait time is worth it for the kind of thoughtful, personal service she provides. I just pray that she never, ever retires!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

Dr. Fajardo has been wonderful in the care and understanding of being there for her patient, Annie, my mom who is 86 yrs. old. She is thorough in her exams, she answers all of our questions. she does not rush through her appointments. I have also been her patient and so happy with her service. We love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

concern about new patients

Posted on February 12th, 2014

Just 'because the dr acts like she cares, DOESN"T mean that she really is concerned...I was not feeling well, and was having trouble going to the bathroom, the docotor told me it was a mental block, turns out i have tumors in my prosrate, and all the while treated me like i was losing my mind, had to see 3 specialist and then she tried to backtract and apolize..she is so full of it and you know what it is

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Her!!! - most of the front office staff, not so much.

Posted on May 24th, 2013

She is the most caring Dr. I have ever seen. She's never in a hurry and takes the time to listen and respond, always. Always very thorough evaluations and does not hesitate if a specialist referral is needed. She is so worth putting up with the front office staff. I do not hesitate to tell her when I have a problem with them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2012

very caring doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2012

Dr. Fajardo is a very caring doctor, she takes her time to listen to the patient's problems. I highley recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great doctor for families

Posted on August 11th, 2010

Dr. Fajardo has taken great care of my kids, my husband, and me. She takes her time with us in all of our appointments, and she answers all of our questions fully. We highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ana Fajardo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.