The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ana Lipson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.7
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ana Lipson?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

staff

Posted on August 28th, 2017

receptionist has an attitude

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Dr lips on is kind and thorough

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Dr.Lipson is a very caring Physician.She is very attentive and listens when you speak and answer her questions.She is not in a hurry and spends the necessary time with you.Very caring person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Excellent Doctor. Has helped me with lower back pain and fibro pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cervical Proced

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very poorly run office

Posted on May 25th, 2012

Waited over a month for appointment,they had all my information needed,then filled out their paperwork,few days before appt,said they do not accept my insurance,this was very unprofessional way to handle a patient. I stopped in the office to discuss this girl was rude and on the arrogant side,will never reccomend this office to anyone,besides lots of time lost have to start all over with another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pain Managemennt

Posted on April 23rd, 2011

I have had Dr Lipson as my pain management doctor since 2004. She has provided excellent treatment for the sciatica in my lower left back, hip, knee and foot. She has terrific knowledge of her field and has helped me tremendously over the years. Being, there is no absolute cure for my pain, she makes it tolerable for me. She is open to discussion about different ideas about treatment and works to make my pain tolerable so I can exercise to keep my strength. Some days the pain is awful but for the most part it isn't and that's because of her excellent care. I recommend Dr. Lipson to anyone suffering from "chronic" pain. Thank you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2011

Wonderful she is so kind and is geniunely worried about you. Does everything she can to help solve the problem!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ethical, Professional, very kind

Posted on December 18th, 2010

This is one of the most beautiful people I have ever worked with, she is not my physican but I have worked along side of her and she is great with her patients, very professional and has a wonderful and caring bedside manner. She spends time with her patients and really cares for them. She is very knowlegable. Not only is she beautiful exteriorly but she has a heart full of compassion and love and that is a very wonderful thing to have, and it is very hard to find in a person what is more a Physician these days. She has a family to care for which the children are very young and she manages to practice as a physican and be a mother as well, that in of itself is not easy to do, as we all know family is a very demanding job, but she does all in love and it can be revealed in her mannerisms and you can tell she really cares for others, Hands down not only a great physican but a human being, I would recommend her to anyone and she has my upmost respect!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2009

Her bedside manner the first visit can be a bit rough but as you see her during additional visits it improves.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ana Lipson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Haven, FL.