ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ana Hernandez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 29
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ana Hernandez?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

She is absolutely amazing. Informative, helpful and straight to the point. Great bedside manner as well. Well rounded and easy to talk to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

very professional!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Annual Exam

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

She is the best

Posted on May 4th, 2016

La Dra. Hernandez es la major!!! Ella realmente tiene una afinadad con su paciente. No somos un número más. Ella nos da la tranquilidad que como pacientes necesitamos. Yo la adoro!!! She is the best .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Dr Hernandez was absolutely wonderful. I was mainly seeing another Dr at the practice and started rotating as my due date became closer. Dr Hernandez was great and made me feel conformable. She was able to catch a heart murmur of my daughter during one of my visits and assisted me in doing all that was necessary to follow up. She was on call to deliver my baby and was an absolute rock star. It was my very first child and I was extremely nervous and scared and she put me at ease and helped in any way she could during the delivery. I would recommend her to everyone. There could be a long wait if you choose the first or last appointments of the day and dealing with the person in charge of billing is a bit of a headache, bot overall the practice is great.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

I had a on-going, re-occurring, pre-menapausal problem. I had already see several gynecologists for help. Dr. Hernandez cured it. She knew right away what it was and how to fix the problem. I now have no problems. She is great.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

I am surprised at the old reviews. I actually went to health grades looking for a Gyn near me and I found her with high reviews. When I came to the office, I couldn't have been happier. Dr. Hernandez explains your conditions in simple terms, takes time to give you options and for you to ask questions. I would definitely recommend her to my friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience

Posted on June 14th, 2014

I was required to wait for over an hour. When I voiced my complaint, Dr. Hernandez chose to tell me it was more or less my fault for not asking for the first appt. of the day. She was very rude and not at all personable. She is a gyno, that is a sensitive area of practice. We women look to female gyros for compassion. She is void of this.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ana Hernandez

Posted on June 28th, 2013

Won't visit again. Did not like the way she spoke to me. Unprofessional and loud, fast talking. When you go visit the gyno, you want someone caring and courteous. I'm pretty sure there are loads better than her. I hear Dr. Lopez-Beecham is excellent, I wish I had her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2013

Great bedside manner. Makes you feel at ease, especially during the exam. Extremely intelligent within field and outside her speciality. Gives you healthy tips and advice on your care as well as advising you on options if you have any problems. Personally calls with your results and follows up. Remembers everything about you if she saw you months ago or when you have your annual! Uses the latest in research to make an accurate diagnosis and treat as appropriate. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family. She has been my doctor for the last 4 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ana Hernandez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.