The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Analyn Talip Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Analyn Talip?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Caring and Thoughtful Professional

Posted on August 1st, 2016

I fist saw Dr. Talip 4 months ago as a new patient. I was impressed with her vast knowledge of diabetes medications and very helpful explanations of their use. She spent time with me and I felt like I was her only patient even though there were many other patients. I am looking forward to seeing her again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Endocrinologist in Huntersville, NC!

Posted on December 31st, 2015

What a thoughtful, kind, doctor. She was extremely professional and doctor like at first and then after talking for several minutes it was like I was talking to my Mom or my best friend and getting superb advice and expert opinion. She is professional yet gentle; very compassionate in an intellectual manner. I went for treatment of borderline Hypothyroidism and Peri-menopausal issues. I highly recommend seeing her to set you on the right path.... Both mentally and physically!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2015

Overlooks symptoms. Doesn't trust the patient. Horrible doctor who treats you by the numbers on the chart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2011

Dr. Torres is an exceptional doctor. Not only does she know how to diagnose your problems but she has a terrific encouraging attitude. I had been continually gaining weight ever since I was diagnosed with diabetes. Arthritic pain in my knees were almost unbearable when I first went for an office visit. After looking at the meds I was taking, Dr. Torres asked if I had been gaining weight. The answer was YES. She changed my diabetic meds and I have lost 50 lbs. Now I can walk better-sugar is normal and I thank the Lord for Dr. Torres!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Analyn Talip is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntersville, NC.