ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anand Palagiri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 31
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anand Palagiri?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Excellent Patient Care - Warm Personality

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Our daughter had a minor surgical procedure with Dr. Palagiri last week. He provided her with excellent patient care and put our whole family at ease before and after the surgery. Even provided his cell number. Not many doctors I know of would even consider that. I highly recommended Dr. Palagiri.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loved it!!

Posted on June 24th, 2015

The life of my daughter change for ever, thank you!!! For your help and dedication.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

He is great with his patients and their family!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dad

Posted on August 3rd, 2011

Was all around good not just about the procedure at hand but with everything else going on with the patients. Even the doctors that worked with him at Cardinal Glennon Dr. Tu was great with all the calls .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor with caring manner. Perfect for kids

Posted on July 6th, 2011

Dr. Palgiri and his staff recently did some testing on my daughter. His entire staff (from the receptionist, scheduler, Nurse Practitioner) was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Palagiri let his NP,Diane handle most of the girl talk and exam (which was a great comfort to my daughter). Everything about our dealings with him and his staff has been professional and appropriate. Refreshingly, we got a diagnosis (or rather, we were informed that all the tests were clear), right after the procedure was performed. No waiting two weeks for a follow up appointment, and wondering. No request for uneccessary follow up tests or appointments. Everything was explained in clear english. I cannot fathom why someone would post here "No Professional Manner." Unless they had not visited Dr. Palagiri, or expected a pediatric doc to use big medical terms when speaking to a child. I would reccommed Dr. Palagiri to any parent without reservation (just as our trusted pediatrian did for us).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Palagiri

Posted on November 17th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2010

NO professional manner

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on June 25th, 2010

Dr. Palagiri is great. My son loved him and his residents. He is a wonderful surgeon and a great mentor. He has a great bedside manor and is teaching that to his residents and students this as well. He took the time to explain everything about our son's surgery so we felt at ease.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 10th, 2010

My son loved him, which is a huuuuge accomplishment! He made me feel very at ease about my sons surgery, he explained EVERYTHING! And his staff are amazing, and so caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anand Palagiri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.