The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anand Panchal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 20
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anand Panchal?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

outstanding

Posted on May 17th, 2017

As a medical professional myself I find and recommend Dr. Panchel as one of the best physicians in Florida for shoulder surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rotator Cuff Surgery

Posted on February 6th, 2017

My experience with Dr. Panchal and his staff was extremely professional, caring and friendly. He is a very skilled surgeon. After 2 months of rotator cuff repair in my left shoulder I was already without pain and mobility increased tremendously. Dr. Panchal wanted to make sure that I was fully recovered before clearing me. Now after 4 months I am totally without pain and my mobility is back to 100%. I strongly recommend Dr. Panchal to anybody that needs Rotator Cuff Surgery

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Dr. Panchal is a gifted surgeon who is completely dedicated to patient care. Great staff, too!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

I definitely recommend Dr. Panchal very professional, excellent communication. I'm 100 % back after 30 days of my surgery. Thanks Doctor Panchal

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

I had a torn tendon on my right rotator cuff. Dr. Panchal was able to pull the tendon back up and fasten it to the rotator cuff. After 4 months I am able to do 99% of everything I used to with very little pain. It is important to follow his orders about physical therapy. Dr. Panchal is very low keyed and has an excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reverse rotator cuff arthroplasty

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Dr. Panchal performed reverse rotary cuff arthroplasty on my right shoulder because arthritis destroyed the normal cuff function. It required more that the traditional rotator cuff surgery. This is a relatively new procedure and I'm glad Dr. Panchal is qualified to do this. I stayed in the hospital two nights after surgery This stay was essential to properly monitor my overall physical condition. The operation was a success, I only took pain medication twice a day for a week. Even then the pain was minimal. Physical therapy following the surgery is essential and is guided by Dr. Panchal through their highly efficient PT facility. PT staff are very competent and caring and they don't permit anyone to push until they hurt, as per Dr. Panchal's orders. It's 6 weeks since surgery, I have had virtually no pain, can remove the sling and can drive the car. PT will continue to guide me to comfortably increased range of motion. Dr. Panchal is a low key, caring doctor who knows what works, who listens and is readily available. It will still take many months for complete healing. He knows what works and following his orders results in a very positive experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anand Panchal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royal Palm Beach, FL.